Board of Management


The Board of Management was formed in 2006. It is comprised of members of the Board of Directors, teaching staff and parents.

 Its brief is to carry overall responsibility for many different areas and aspects of the school. However the actual implementation is carried out by the Headmaster after having agreed the parameters for the day-to-day management.


Rev Noel Regan – Chairman

Mr Michael Hall – Secretary

Members from the Board of Directors
  •  Mr Lloyd Sweetnam
  • Mrs Sheila Bourke
  • Mr Niall Draper
  • Mrs Liz Greer
Elected teacher representatives 
  • Ms Emily Tansey
  • Mrs Carol McGlone
Elected Parent representatives
  • Mrs Amanda Higgins
  • Mr Michael Kilcoyne 


Want to find out more about us?

Have a look at our online prospectus